Love in Action: Latest News and Resources

Love in Action is for those of you who ask what it is I do exactly, those of you who ask what I’m up to day to day and how you can get involved. So yes this is shamelessly all about me and my work and how I am doing what I can from my little pink office in the UK to help YOU and others like you navigate this Shift of Ages!

.
.
DEAR KIMBERLEY LAUNCH!
This past month saw the launch of my new free Spiritual Q&A page ‘Dear Kimberley…’. Letters from this page form the core of the ‘Weekly Wisdom’ messages my private Light Circle mailing has just started to receive. You can sign up for my Light Circle HERE.
Submit YOUR questions for the ‘Dear Kimberley…’ page HERE and follow the guidelines in the top banner. You will be notified if your question has been selected.
.
.
.
NEW VIBE TRIBE VIDEO
I created and released a new Energy Skill video for members of my free Vibe Tribe community. New members welcome.
.
.
.
VIBE TRIBE LIVE CHAT EVENT!
I hosted our very first Vibe Tribe LIVE in the chatroom which was awesome! Someone had a spontaneous healing while we were chatting, amazing!
.
.
.
.
.
‘AFFILIATE FAMILY’ GIFT SENT OUT
I sent out an update and exclusive discount code to members of my Affiliate Family at The e-Wakening Academy and told them about the fab new audios that are now available. All affiliates receive 50% of any sale they generate, so if you’re interested in being part of a project empowering an awakening world and prospering in an ethical way in the process, do sign up.
.
.
.
GUEST BLOG POST FOR ‘EXPANDED PATHWAYS’
I wrote a guest post for my energy healer Stacy Vajta’s site called ‘What has ‘grounding’ got to do with the spiritual awakening process?’
.
.
.
MY NEW BOOK CONTRIBUTION
I was honoured to be asked to write the Foreword for a new book ‘Ilahinoor: Awakening the Divine Human’ by Kiara Windrider. I had lunch with Kiara and experienced this new healing energy from him first hand a few years ago when he first brought the Ilahinoor blessing to the UK. I am always a little skeptical about ‘new’ healing energies and was keen to have a first hand experience. It was and is AMAZING. Kiara is the real deal and so is his work; true service to the evolution of humanity.
‘Ilahinoor: Awakening the Divine Human’ by Kiara Windrider is available now at Amazon
.
.
.
 
PLUS
I answered many questions for the ‘Dear Kimberley…’ page, did several email readings for private clients, created the script for my new audio soon to be released ’2012 and YOU’, designed my new business cards and had those printed, was asked to contribute to 2 more books (more on that soon), invited onto a radio show (more on that soon too) and along the way I did some laundry, cooking and cleaning! I also made time for lots of long rests, walks, cuddles with my partner and time journalling and doing my inner work!
.
.
So that was March! Lol!
.
.
Love and blessings,
Kimberley ♥
My blog site has now moved to www.kimberleyjones.com Hope to see you there!
.
.
♥ If you like this post please like it, share it and comment below ♥
.
.
2 thoughts on “Love in Action: Latest News and Resources

  1. Thank you, Kimberley! :0) You have been very productive in that pink office. You have helped me so much during this shift. I love you!

Leave a Reply

