Your Intuition Upgrade

Huge inner shifts and intense energies.
They seem to be the escalating themes right now.

It is a time of extremes. This is the nature of the time we live in.

In my quiet inner time I have received knowings and downloads about how we are being re-wired intuitively. From top to bottom, back to front, inside and out we are being upgraded, re-tuned, shifted to the next vibrational frequency bandwidth. And those words don’t even come close to expressing it really. The language is limited, but if you are experiencing it right now, you will know it and recognise what I’m talking about.

Anxiety attacks, waves of super-sensitivity that take your breath away. Over-stimulation and overwhelm as enhanced sensory volume gets ramped up and you feel everything acutely. Even just a moment of feeling like a peeled grape can wallop you if you don’t know what’s happening or are a sensitive soul anyway.

Know that this is all part of the transformation. It is part of our evolution, our awakening system and emerging new levels of awareness. It is part of us maturing as beings of energy learning to handle a physical experience. And it is a process.

Old pain ready to be let go of will surface. Anywhere your outer life does not match your true inner self you will see change. Breakdowns/breakthroughs. Dark nights of the soul. Ecstatic glimpses of the interconnectedness of all life. Immense joy and beauty. Highs and lows. Intensity.

We are experiencing a total reboot of our internal reference points and intuitive circuitry. How we make choices and ‘tune in’, how we make sense of our intuitive information, how we process emotionally; it is all changing. I have felt it too, being amped up to the next level of my intuitive processing. I had the awareness and knowing but how to process that, receive it and ground it in this dimension has needed an upgrade so I can work with more light. And this is happening on some level for everyone.

Many of you feel disoriented. Your usual ways of intuiting don’t seem to be working or are so heightened it’s painful. There has been a strong call to become super-mindful of how you ‘spend’ your energy and if it is worthwhile in certain areas to keep spending that energy or not.

The space between the old way and the new way has left blank spots for many of us. Like someone pulled the plug and we dropped into a no-space and no-time void. I have had more occasions than usual to stand blank faced in the middle of my kitchen with no idea of what I am doing there! (I have an energy portal in my kitchen so that must have something to do with it!)

I am having help from energy healer Stacy Vajta to fine tune my conscious awareness of my intuitive anatomy, for my own health and well-being. I am learning to be with my energy centres in new ways and read energy in new ways.

We have SO much to learn about the unseen realms and realities and how we interact with them and are affected by them and affecting them in every moment. We are getting there.

My guidance is to step back from trying right now. Step back from trying to intuit or access information along your old pathways, because they aren’t there! The echoes may be there but they are habitual ones only and your info will probably be off. Instead wait. Ask your Vibrational Intelligence to establish your new healthy next-gen intuitive wiring quickly and gracefully. Be patient. You are growing. You are changing from the inside out in the most beautiful and magical ways, beyond anything we can even hope to imagine right now. Your new enhanced sensory system is coming online and your whole being needs time to integrate and re-adjust.

All will be well.

New levels of incisive clarity will be yours. It may be like going from a shabby van to a Ferrari at first with new super-sensitive power controls but you’ll get the hand of it. Take it steady, find your feet. Your inner knowing will bcome more grounded and embodied. You will be more able to bring thought into the world of form, consciously and instantly. You will weave dimensions together and ground the light of your being more into the earth and every day life. The pathways and wiring to allow that beautiful and evolutionary process are now in place.

It is all part of preparing us to further link into the crystalline, high frequency energies of Mother Earth and make our own special earth grid connections, all supported on the physical level by Earth Day on April 22nd. You see she’s already ‘ascended’, she is already operating at the highest and most beautiful levels. We are evolving so we can see that, remember that and experience that through clearer eyes and a more open heart. And we will.

It’s an exciting time.

Breathe.

Smile.

You are safe.

You were born for this time.

Love and blessings,
Kimberley ♥
My blog site has now moved to www.kimberleyjones.com Hope to see you there!
.
.
♥ If you like this post please like it, share it and comment below ♥
.
4 thoughts on “Your Intuition Upgrade

  1. Hi Kimberley – I appreciate your thoughts in this article. Yesterday I had a particularly strong and conscious surge of energy through me as I was doing my usual daily activities. I actually found that the energy was so strong that when I closed my eyes, I experienced rapid eye movement, which I only usually get when I’m going into meditation or if I’m sensing an external energy. I was wondering if I was opening up psychically without realising it, but actually, your article makes a lot of sense to me as in the context of the past few days, I’ve definitely felt that the energy on earth has been ‘shifting’. With thanks, Karen

  2. Thank you so much for your post, I can so relate to all of that. I have woken up this morning with a renewed excitement for the world and feel like I can now take some steps forward, where I have felt like, what I can only describe as being sat in a waiting room.
    I will share your lovely blog and hope others get as much out of it as I did xxx

  3. Thank you Kimberley. You are definitely on to something. Things ” they are a changin”. Thanks for guiding us gently through
    this.

Leave a Reply

